2024 CFA Eight Man All League Coach Of the Year Championship Results

Offensive Lineman

Preston Strawder – Jacksonville Alex Tank – Tabernacle Logan Dockery – Tuscaloosa Joey Burns – Russell Tyler Hearn – Russell

Offensive Receiver

Cohen McDonald – Clay County Bryson Dowdey – Jacksonville Jesse Gannaway – Jacksonville Kyle Gillis – Tabernacle Alec Joiner – Tuscaloosa Evan Edwards – Victory

Quarterback

Noah Lee – Jacksonville Aaron Peters – Quarterback

Running Back

Coby Harrison – Cornerstone Caleb Stallings – Jacksonville Ty Jones – Russell Jackson Harris – Tuscaloosa

Place Kicker

Jess Nelson – Cornerstone Myles Coleman – Russell

Offensive Player of the Year

Noah Lee – Jacksonville

All League Player of the Year

Ty Jones – Russell

Coach of the Year

Dan Arsenault – Tuscaloosa

Championship Game MVP

Noah Lee – Jacksonville

Defensive Lineman

Alex Tank – Tabernacle Joey Burns – Russell Brogan Null – Russell

Defensive End

Jake Nelson – Cornerstone Moses Averette – Jacksonville Decker McKenzie – Russell Carter Simmons – Russell

Linebacker

Brody Barksdale – Cornerstone Nick Brouder – Jacksonville Ian Anderson – Tabernacle Aiden Smitherman – Tuscaloosa Jace Wood – Russell Mason Hudson – Victory

Defensive Back

Dylan Pribbenow – Clay County Jess Nelson – Cornerstone Jesse Gannaway – Jacksonville Kyle Gillis – Tabernacle Michael Carter – Tuscaloosa Jackson Harris – Tuscaloosa Jackson Wallace – Victory

Punter

Jake Nelson – Cornerstone Dan Miller – Tuscaloosa

Defensive Player of the Year

Brody Barksdale - Cornerstone

Championship Runner Up

Russell Christian Academy

2024 CFA 8-Man Champions

Jacksonville Christian